LAKE MICHIGAN CATHOLIC ATHLETIC STAFF

Neil Carter
Athletic Director
ncarter@lmclakers.org
(269) 983-3154
Tom Strzyzykowski
Asst. Athletic Director/
Facilities Mgr.
tstrzyzykowski@lmclakers.orgaaa
Barb Strzyzykowski
Concessions Manager
Jane Deaton
Secretary to Athletic Department
jdeaton@lmclakers.org
(269)-983-3154

 

Lake Michigan Catholic Coaches

SOCCER

Joe Schmidt
Head Coach Varsity Boys Soccer
jschmidt@lmclakers.org
Assistant Coaches
Jerry Sarno, Jim Krafft, Lukas Visin, Anthony Sarno

Nick Foxworthy
Head Coach Varsity Girls Soccer
nfoxworthy@lmclakers.org
Assistant Coach
Katie Knopp

Pritish Roy
Head Coach Middle School Boys Soccer
Assistant Coach
Gordon Rochefort

Steve Milanowski
Head Coach Elementary School Boys Soccer

BASKETBALL

John MacCart
Head Coach Varsity Boys Basketball
johnmaccart@gmail.com
Assistant Coaches
Dave Seger, David Hoover, John Sobol

Tyler Haske
Head Coach Junior Varsity Boys Basketball
Assistant Coach
David Hoover

Daniel Oates
Head Coach 7th & 8th Grade Boys Basketball

Mike Nowicki
Head Coach 6th & 7th Grade Boys Basketball

John Martin & Dan Rellis
Head Coaches 5th Grade Boys Basketball

Patrick Harte
Head Coach 4th Grade Boys Basketball

Joe Jarvie
Head Coach Varsity Girls Basketball
jjarvie@lmclakers.org
Assistant Coach
Ashely Pagel

Kathy Tidey
Head Coach 7th & 8th Grade Girls Basketball

Mike Nowicki
Head Coach 6th & 7th Grade Girls Basketball

Amber Glendening
Head Coach 5th Grade Girls Basketball

Shannon Wielens
Head Coach 4th Grade Girls Basketball

BASEBALL & SOFTBALL

Dale Beeney
Head Coach Varsity Boys Baseball
dbeeney@lmclakers.org
Assistant Coaches
Sean Juza, Mike Bauman, Len Stachowski

Joe Herzog
Head Coach Varsity Girls Softball
jherzog@lmclakers.org
Assistant Coaches
Dan Gatchell, Frank Querbach, Tim Theisen

FOOTBALL

Toby Riley
Head Coach Varsity Football
coachrileylmc@gmail.com
Assistant Coaches
Josh Fairbanks, Austin Juza, Jason DeVoir, Brandon Robinson

Jason DeVoir
jdevoir@lmclakers.org
Head Coach Middle School Football
Assistant Coach
Andrew Pappenfuss

TENNIS

Kim Siglow
Head Coach Varsity Girls Tennis
ksiglow@lmclakers.org

GOLF

Greg Raklovits
Head Coach Varsity Boys Golf
raklovits@yahoo.com
Assistant Coaches
Gil Gaska, Mark Kotyuk

Kris Nuter
Head Coach Girls Varsity Golf
knuter@lmclakers.org
Assistant Coach
Kate Proos

TRACK

Marco Tomasi
Head Coach Varsity Track (Boys & Girls)
mtomasi@lmclakers.org
Assistant Coach
Jeanie Postelli

Amber Purcell-Sirk
Head Coach Middle School Track (Boys & Girls)
asirk@lmclakers.org

CROSS COUNTRY

Marco Tomasi
Head Coach Cross Country (all levels)
mtomasi@lmclakers.org

CHEERLEADING

Michelle Fairbanks
Head Coach Sideline Cheer
michellemfairbanks@gmail.com

Josh Fairbanks
Head Coach Competitive Cheer
michellemfairbanks@gmail.com
Assistant Coach
Michelle Fairbanks

VOLLEYBALL

Ashley Pagel
Head Coach Varsity Volleyball
apagel@lmclakers.org
Assistant Coach
Chad Bergman

Mary Jo Jager
Head Coach 8th Grade Volleyball
mjager@lmclakers.org

Jeanie Postelli
Head Coach 7th Grade Volleyball

Ashley Pagel
Head Coach Elementary School Volleyball
apagel@lmclakers.org