05 May

Congratulations to seniors Madelyn Markoch, Elizabeth Stolte, Erika Spafford, Hannah Starr and Andriejus Gaska, who were selected as LMC’s 2017 BCS Scholars!  On Thursday, May 4th, they attended the BCS (Berrien, Cass, St. Joe) Conference Academic Scholars Luncheon along with students and administrators from the other conference schools. This award is earned based on a formula using GPA and ACT/SAT scores.  For a picture of the students, click here.